Executive Board

Prof. Dr. Anne-Kathrin Classen (Director)
Institute of Biology II - Hilde Mangold Haus

Prof. Dr. Hans-Georg Koch (Vice-director)
Institute of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

Prof. Dr. Sebastian Arnold 
Institute of Experimental and Clinical Pharmacology and Toxicology - Department II

Prof. Dr. Christoph Borner
Institute for Molecular Medicine and Cell Research

Dr. Miriam Erlacher
Center for Pediatrics and Adolescent Medicine, University Medical Center

Prof. Michael Köttgen
Department of Medicine, Experimental Nephrology

Prof. Dr. Chris Meisinger
Institute of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology 

PD Dr. Susana Minguet
Institute of Biology III - Molecular Immunology

Dr. Giorgos Pyrowolakis
Institute of Biology I - Hilde Mangold Haus